NEWS: ForeverAtLast Premiere New Video 'Bad Blood' Via New Noise Magazine

August 28, 2015  •  Leave a Comment

New Noise Magazine have partnered with FOREVERATLAST to premiere “Bad Blood,” the first video from the upcoming album Ghosts Again, available everywhere on October 16, 2015.


Watch “Bad Blood” Exclusively At New Noise Magazine


“’Bad Blood’ is a song with two sides.  One is that you can be hurt when there are changes in friendships and life.  Whether it’s someone hurting you physical, verbally or socially, it’s agonizing,” explains drummer Jared Paris.  “On the opposite, the song can reflect the point of view of the one doing the hurting.  Me personally, I've been guilty of this at times and it has eaten at me.  I've been the aggressor in painful relationships when I shouldn't have.”


On the video, he continues, “When the windows smash, it's a combination of both viewpoints - being serene and intact, to becoming something shattered, or, you can be the one causing the destruction.”


“As for the instruments, that's an extension of our personalities. They empower us, so it made sense to use them to smash through these issues that exist in the world.”


Pre-order packages for Ghosts Again are available now at All packages include an instant download of the track "Bad Blood," and various packages are available with CD, choice of t-shirt, long sleeve, hoodie, and poster. Digital pre-orders are also available at Apple MusicAmazon MusiciTunesSpotify and Google Play with an instant track download for "Bad Blood".


Ghosts Again Track Listing:

  1. Shoreline
  2. Machines
  3. Bad Blood
  4. Ghosts In The Attic
  5. One And The Same
  6. Part II
  7. Days Of Night
  8. The Observatory
  9. Echoes Of Secrets
  10. Mr. Whitecoat
  11. The Cardboard Rule





No comments posted.