NEWS: Get A Closer Look at "We Love Disney" Sizzle Reel Featuring Ariana Grande + more!

August 26, 2015  •  Leave a Comment

Disney is giving us a closer look at their upcoming compilation album for We Love Disney where 12 of music's elite from Ariana Grande, Gwen Stefani, Jessi J, Ne-Yo, Tori Kelly, Jason Derulo, Kacey Musgraves, Fall Out Boy and more cover their beloved Disney classics produced by multi-platinum, 16-time Grammy® Award-winning producer and Verve Music Group Chairman David Foster.


This brand new clip features the superstars in the studio recording their magic and our excitement is through the roof!


Check it out here:


Pre-orders for We Love Disney are currently available now.


Check out the full track list for We Love Disney:

  1. Friend Like Me (From Aladdin) – Ne-Yo
  2. Part of Your World (From The Little Mermaid) – Jessie J
  3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama (From The Lion King) – Jason Derulo
  4. The Rainbow Connection (From The Muppet Movie) – Gwen Stefani
  5. Zero to Hero (From Hercules) – Ariana Grande
  6. In a World of My Own / Very Good Advice (From Alice in Wonderland) – Jhené Aiko
  7. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (From The Jungle Book) – Fall Out Boy
  8. Colors of the Wind (From Pocahontas) – Tori Kelly
  9. Spoonful of Sugar (From Mary Poppins) – Kacey Musgraves
  10. Ev’rybody Wants to Be a Cat (From The Aristocats) – Charles Perry
  11. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From Cinderella) – Jessie Ware
  12. Let It Go (From Frozen) – Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale
  13. It’s a Small World – We Love Disney Artists
  14. It’s Not Easy Being Green (From The Muppet Show) – Brenna Whitaker
  15. A Whole New World (From Aladdin) – Yuna


No comments posted.