ToddStar Photography | NEWS: SYTERIA feat. Jackie Chambers (Girlschool) Release "I'm All Woman" Video

NEWS: SYTERIA feat. Jackie Chambers (Girlschool) Release "I'm All Woman" Video

May 04, 2017  •  Leave a Comment

UK rockers SYTERIA, featuring Jackie Chambers of Girlschool and previously Blitzkrieg, released a brand new music video for the track "I’m All Woman", from the debut album ‘Rant-O-Bot’, due out on May 30th 2017. The new album is available on all digital platforms and can be ordered on CD directly from the SYTERIA's official website


The video can be viewed here:


The video for "I'm All Woman" was filmed on location in the City of Sheffield, by Lucy and Scott at Redönya Media in conjunction with 2weeks2makeit.


SYTERIA guitarist Jax Chambers commented, “’I'm All Woman' is a song about those individuals who believe themselves to be God's gift to the opposite sex, they see others as objects and as play things for their own amusement with no care who they hurt or of any consequences, not believing in Love just passion.”


SYTERIA are a band that incorporate Rock and Pop with Punk energies whilst using the ancient Solfeggio scale of recording in 432hz instead of the standard 440hz to leave you feeling in tune with the Universe.

'Rant-O-Bot' Tracklisting:

  1. Revolution
  2. When I Get Out Of High School
  3. Complication
  4. Sheeple
  5. I'm All Woman
  6. Get A Life
  7. Stupid Girl
  8. Loner
  9. Hypocrite
  10. Kamikaze
  11. If
  12. New World Order

To back up the release, SYTERIA have lined up a number of live dates around the UK including:

Saturday 6th May: Corporation Sheffield 

Sunday 28th May: Breaking Bands Festival, Bromsgrove 

Saturday 24th June: Wildfire Festival, Wiston Lodge 

Sunday 25th June: Star & Garter, Manchester 

Friday 28th July: The Rock & Blues, Coney Grey Showground, Pentrich 

Saturday 5th August: Haven and Hell, Whitehaven Recreation Ground, Whitehaven 

Friday 10th November: Hard Rock Hell, Hafan Y Mor Holiday Park, Pwllheli 

Saturday 11th November: A Day Of Rock 2017, The Athletic Club, Kettering


  • Julia Calvo – Vocals
  • Jackie Chambers – Guitars/Vocals (Girlschool, Blitzkrieg)
  • Keira Kenworthy – Bass Guitar/Vocals
  • Pablo Calvo – Drums/Vocals


For More Information Please Visit:


No comments posted.