NEWS: NEW YEARS DAY Join Halestorm's "Halloween Scream" Tour - Currently On Warped Tour

June 19, 2017  •  Leave a Comment

Anaheim-based Hard Rock outfit NEW YEARS DAY are pleased to be making their return to the road in North America. In addition to performing on the main stage for every date of this year's Vans Warped Tour, the band is thrilled to announce that they will be joining Halestorm and Starset on the "Halloween Scream" Tour this Fall.

 

Speaking about joining their friends in Halestorm on this upcoming Fall tour, Ash Costello (lead vocals) comments, "New Years Day always is stoked to go out with bands we haven't played with before, but this is especially exciting for us because we love Halestorm! As people! We see them here and there and they're always the first crew we hang with, so we're excited to finally share the road together!"

NEW YEARS DAY - "Halloween Scream" Tour with Halestorm & Starset:

Saturday, September 23 - Wichita, KS @ Orpheum Theater

Sunday, September 24 -Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theater

Tuesday, September 26 - Rochester, MN @ Mayo Civic Auditorium

Wednesday, September 27 - Des Moines, IA @ 7 Flags Event Center

Saturday, September 30 - Louisville, KY @ Louder Than Life

Tuesday, October 3 - Akron, OH @ Goodyear Theater

Wednesday, October 4 - South Bend, IN @ Morris Performing Arts Center

Friday, October 6 - Rochester, NY @ The Armory*

Sunday, October 8 - Westbury, NY @ The Space at Westbury

Tuesday, October 10 - Knoxville, TN @ Civic Auditorium

Saturday, October 14 - The Woodlands, TX @ Houston Open Air

Tuesday, October 17 - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma @ Diamond Ballroom

Wednesday, October 18 - Albuquerque, NM @ The Historic El Rey Theater

Friday, October 20 -  Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues

Saturday, October 21 - San Luis Obispo, CA @ Fremont Theater

Sunday, October 22 - Sacramento, CA @ Aftershock Festival


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive
January February March April May June July August September October November December (1)
January (474) February (742) March (738) April (493) May (897) June (824) July (297) August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July (33) August (11) September (9) October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January (3) February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December